News & Announcements

MACU Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to Abigail Yetter and Kaitlyn Keech for each winning a $500 scholarship from Members' Advantage Credit Union. They each wrote an essay and were judged anonymously. The essay topics were:

How can your credit union better educate you about managing your finances and why are you a good candidate to receive this award?

Abigail will be attending the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.

Kaitlyn will be attending the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point.